How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2010 :

Establishment of the Slovak Republic  : 
Epiphany : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Day of victory over fascism : 
St. Cyril and Methodius Day : 
Slovak National Uprising Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Day of Our Lady of Sorrows : 
All Saints’ Day : 
Day of Freedom and Democracy : 
Christmas Eve : 
Christmas Day : 
St. Stephen's Day : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Define a period
..in Slovakia
Today, thursday, 4 march, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 09 / 52
Day of the year : 63 / 365
Working day of the year : 43 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 10:36
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:36 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
00:36

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:36

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:36

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:36

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:36

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:36

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:36

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:36

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:36

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:36

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:36

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:36

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:21

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:36

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:36

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:36

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
20:36

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
22:36

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
mar

04
10:36
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel