How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2025 :

1.
Establishment of the Slovak Republic  : 
2.
Epiphany  : 
3.
Good Friday  : 
4.
Easter Monday  : 
5.
Labour Day  : 
6.
Day of victory over fascism  : 
7.
St. Cyril and Methodius Day  : 
😥
8.
Slovak National Uprising Day  : 
9.
Constitution Day  : 
10.
Day of Our Lady of Sorrows  : 
11.
All Saints’ Day  : 
😥
12.
Day of Freedom and Democracy  : 
13.
Christmas Eve  : 
14.
Christmas Day  : 
15.
St. Stephen's Day  : 


Define a period
..in Slovakia
Today, friday, 30 september, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 39 / 52
Day of the year : 273 / 365
Working day of the year : 188 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 14:47
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:47

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:47

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:47

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:47

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:47

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:47

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:47

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:47

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:47

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
13:47

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
14:47

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
15:47

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
15:47

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
18:32

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
19:47

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
20:47

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
21:47

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
22:47

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:47 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
sep

30
14:47
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom & Ireland
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Schweiz
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel