计算您的工作日与假日

公共假日数量 :

1.
All Saints’ Day  : 
2.
Day of Freedom and Democracy  : 
3.
Christmas Eve  : 
😥
4.
Christmas Day  : 
😥
5.
St. Stephen's Day  : 


定义一个时期
..在 Slovakia
今天, 星期五, 2022, 09, 30

工作日 : 是
星期 : 39 / 52
一年中的一天 : 273 / 365
一年的工作日 : 188 / 250
时刻 (UTC +01) : 15:38
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:38

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:38

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:38

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:38

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:38

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:38

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:38

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:38

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:38

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:38

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:38

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:38

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:38

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:23

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:38

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:38

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:38

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:38

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:38 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
09

30
15:38
UTC +01
计日器
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom & Ireland
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Schweiz
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
保存 保存
删除 删除
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
联系我们
Excel